Bike life vol.10

A new Condor Pista I’ve done a Bike life special this week – and it’s all about ME! Or, rather, it’s all about buying my new Condor Pista and taking it for its first ride. If you’re a reader of this blog, you’ll know that my last Pista was mashed by a car, causing me great distress. Eight weeks later and I’ve got my hands on an even more lovely bike, thanks to Grant, Sammy and Julian (especially!) of Condor Cycles. It wasn’t cheap, so the driver’s insurance company had better cough up…

I’ve posted a full set of photos on Flickr if you want to see more of the bike, and me.

Click on an image to enlarge

New bike in Condor Cycles

Ready and waiting, Condor Cycles, London, November 2010 | Me

Julian of Condor at the till

How does this thing work? Condor Cycles, London, November 2010 | Me

Pista in Condor Cycles

All set... Condor Cycles, London, November 2010 | Me

Me riding the Pista

Go! Smithfield, London, November 2010 | @vrscorccio

I want your pictures…

Whether it’s racing or relaxing, mooching about town or hitting a muddy trail – whatever it is that represents your life on a bike – please send it to me via Twitter or email. Ta.

Leave a Reply

